Programme Changes

Please note the following changes to the fitness and group exercise programme: 

Cancelled Classes on Monday 18th December
Zumba at 6.00pm

 

Friday 22nd December:

The following classes only are running:
LBT 9.45am
Body Pump 10.45am
Body Balance 10.50am
Express Core 12pm
Group Cycle 12.30pm
Body Pump 6pm
Group Cycle 6pm

 

Saturday 23rd December:

The following classes only are running:
Zumba 9.25am
Group Cycle 8.30am and 9.30am
Body Pump 10.30am
Core Express 11.30am

 

Sunday 24th December:

No Classes

Monday 25th December:

No Classes

Tuesday 26th December:

No Classes

 

Wednesday 27th December:

The following classes only are running:
Body Balance 9.45am
Group Cycle 9.45am
Group Cycle 12.30pm
Group Cycle 6pm
Metafit 6pm
Body Pump 6.45pm
Group Cycle 7pm

 

Thursday 28th December

Body Step at 9.45am cancelled
All other classes normal programme

 

Friday 29th December:
Pilates 12pm cancelled
All other classes normal programme

 

Saturday 30th December:
Normal programme

 

Sunday 31st  December:
The following classes only are running:
Yoga Flow 9.30am
LBT 9.30am
Body Pump 10.30am

Monday 1st January:
All classes cancelled

 

Tuesday 2nd January:

New timetable begins for 2018!

 

 

 

Permanent Class Cancellation

Please note Boot Camp on Saturdays at 10.00am will no longer run. The last session will be Saturday 2nd December 2017.